custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Worth

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Verandas at City View apartments! At Verandas at City View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
10/01/2021

Just moved a couple weeks ago with the family, we love it here, cori has been amazing and very helpful cant thank her enough 😊

C
08/31/2021

Just recently moved into the Verandas at City View and what else can I say other than a breeze. From the apartment itself to the beautiful pool and convenient covered parking this complex is something else. Cori was and continues to be exceptionally helpful every time we speak and see one another with a warm welcome and a positive attitude and a smile always. Always happy and eager to help squash any inconveniences or difficulties even though they are very scarce here at the Verandas. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a place to call home!

T
08/03/2021

Cori made my experience moving in so easy. She was very well versed of the move in process which made everything so easy. I love my apartment. Thank you Cori for all of your help!! Theresa B.

K
05/16/2021

I've been a resident here for almost a year now and it has been a great experience. Emily & Cori are the sweetest, most helpful ladies. I'm upgrading to a bigger unit when my lease is up & they've made the entire process so easy & smooth. The maintenance guys are so quick to fix any problem we've had. We love living at the Verandas ❤

b
04/21/2021

We haven't moved in yet but let me tell you. Mrs. Cori is the bomb.com!!!! I am a nervous wreck type but she made everything so damn easy!!! she treated us wonderful and more like family!!! Lease here!!!!

D
04/18/2021

Lived here for seven years and enjoyed it. Office staff and maintenance are first rate.

E
04/09/2021

Verified Resident

I am very appreciative of Emily and Corie for their help and work with me . They are the understanding and very professional at what the do .

M
04/04/2021

First and foremost, Cori is truly an amazing person! My husband's job offer was relocating us to Texas from Washington, and between both of us working full time, packing our belongings and my mothers, and figuring out moving...it was chaotic. However, Cori made getting our new place so much easier. We had to do everything remotely, and Cori was there the entire time; every question promptly answered, every concern sympathetically addressed and every additional inquiry approached with a level of customer service that went far beyond the realms of above-and-beyond service. Cori has been such a warm, friendly and helpful person throughout this entire experience, that my family and I truly feel like we were coming home before we even got here. We've been in our apartment, fully, for two weeks now. IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!! I love the sunrise view every morning from our 3rd floor patio. It's actually fairly quiet during the day (normal noise, cars, vacuums, music, etc.) and at night, it's so peaceful. The few neighbors we've had a chance to interact with, have been very nice and welcoming. We love it here! Thank you Cori, and all the staff here, y'all truly helped make this "Home Sweet Home".

C
03/10/2021

First and foremost CORI is super amazing!!! I haven’t had any problems with office staff. I’m starting to get everything resolved so things are starting to get better, it’s super quiet here even at night. I’m loving it here already.

M
03/07/2021

Corri was awesome she worked hard and called and email every step of the process to make sure everything was just perfect when we first moved in their entire office staff is awesome. Even if corri wasn’t there miss Emily would call just to keep me updated. I love my townhouse it is beautiful. Thank you guys for everything


Call Us
1-817-887-9155
Address
7301 Oakmont Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed