custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Fort Worth

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Verandas at City View apartments! At Verandas at City View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
08/13/2020


L
08/13/2020


T
08/03/2020

Staff was amazing!!! Love Emily, Olivia, and the manager! They were amazing from day 1. They always helped me when I had an issue and made sure everything I needed was done in a timely manner. My only issue was there was only one dumpster for the entire complex so there is always trash everywhere but other than that I enjoyed living there! Never had any issues.

A
07/02/2020

There was a mix up on my move in date. I arrived with movers and the cleaners hadn’t arrived yet. As a leader, I understand that things happen. Their response was perfect. The manager explained the mix up and compensated financially by discounting a week of rent and when I arrive at the apartment there were two or three maintenance men and the ASSISTANT MANAGER mopping the floor preparing the space for me. They sent a lady to do finishing touches the next day. The assistant manage went so far as to personally bring me a shower curtain rod after hours because I called later when I realized it was missing. This was AMAZING SERVICE RECOVERY!! I lived there a little under 18 months. The only thing I would change is the Centralized Trash Dumpsters. Putting trash in my trunk or on my car was not the best. Overall though, the staff was responsive and controlled the things they could control.

J
06/24/2020

Everyone on the staff at Verandas is absolutely fantastic!! From office to maintenance I have no complaints at all!

G
06/02/2020

We moved to Verandas at City View June 2019 everything was done online the leasing agent was great and we loved the location. The office staff was always friendly the apartments are very nice and clean outside. If we did not have to relocate we would still be there.

j
05/12/2020


j
05/12/2020


P
05/09/2020

The staff was extremely helpful and supportive my move in was very easy

C
05/06/2020



Call Us
1-817-887-9155
Address
7301 Oakmont Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
Office Hours
• M - F: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
• S: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
• Su: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm